For Child Abuse Survivors: Complex PTSD vs. Classic PTSD



Your Official Child Sexual Abuse Social Network: Come. Watch. Receive. Comment. Share.

Tweet your questions and topic suggestions NOW to #NoMoreShame and tag us @AthenaMoberg @BobbiLParish @TraumaRecoveryU:
Join Trauma Recovery Coaches +Athena Moberg and +Bobbi Parish as they discuss the difference between Complex Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) and Classic PTSD. Treatment for Complex PTSD will also be discussed.
* As seen on Dream Catchers for Abused Children
__________________________________________

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL TODAY SO WE CAN CONTINUE RECORDING MORE FREE VIDEOS FOR SURVIVORS:

__________________________________________

Do you want to ask Athena and Bobbi a question? You can! Simply watch and tweet LIVE by going to:
on Mondays at 6:00pm PST (USA) and Tuesdays at 2:00am GMT (UK)
__________________________________________

Did you want the opportunity to be published in our Annual Anthology?

We are accepting submissions for Volume 3 already. Join the movement!

Learn More:
__________________________________________

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL TODAY SO WE CAN CONTINUE RECORDING MORE FREE VIDEOS FOR SURVIVORS:

__________________________________________

*Did you know we host/participate in 3 Twitter Chats every single week?*

*Here are the hashtags and times:*

#CSAQT – Mondays at 10:00am PST (USA) and 6:00pm GMT (UK)

#NoMoreShame – Mondays at 6:00pm PST (USA) and Tuesdays at 2:00am GMT (UK)
*This is our weekly video Q & A for adult survivors of CSA—which coincides w/a twitter chat.

#SexAbuseChat – Tuesdays at 6:00pm PST (USA) and Wednesdays at 2:00am GMT (UK)
__________________________________________

*Our* *Websites*

Visit TRU’s Site:

Visit Athena’s Site:

Visit Bobbi’s Site:

Visit The #NoMoreShame Project Site:
__________________________________________

Let’s connect on Social:

Twitter :

Facebook:

Instagram :

__________________________________________

Our Projects, Advocacy Work, and ways to connect with us for free:

Survivors of Narcissistic Abuse Project:

Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse Project:

Remember… the best is yet to come….
__________________________________________

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL TODAY SO WE CAN CONTINUE RECORDING MORE FREE VIDEOS FOR SURVIVORS:

Your Official Child Sexual Abuse Social Network: Come. Watch. Receive. Comment. Share.

* This is a weekly, live, interactive broadcast. If you are unable to attend live and would only like to view the written/OnePage content, please FF to 51:34 where we share written OnePage content only. We would also like to take this time to invite you to join our global community of survivors live every week on Mondays (in USA) 6:00 p.m. PST/ 9:00 p.m. EST (in UK) Tuesdays at 2:00 a.m. GMT. We value you and your time. Love, Athena & Bobbi

Source: Youtube